Changing how SYNERGY works

In hopes to make it a more useful resource I am making Synergy open to the public for viewing and commenting now, so students don’t have to remember a log-in to see the information provided.  If you want to make posts you still need to have permission and a WordPress account, email me for that if you are interested.  If you already did, you still have that ability.  I recommend that you follow the blog via email using the box at the right, so you are notified when there is an update.  There will be updates to the underlying Google spreadsheet from time to time.  If you would like to add to that spreadsheet just email me and I will send you the link; you will no longer need to have a google account or login, you will just need that link.  MES

About Meg Streams

I am an associate professor of public administration at Tennessee State University. The opinions expressed on my blog are my own and do not represent those of my institution.
This entry was posted in Practicalities. Bookmark the permalink.